Das Team 

Stephan Maria Pröpper

Geschäftsführer

 

Tel.:030-208 37 300

 

geschaeftsfuehrung@gleich-und-gleich.de

Ingrid Bergter

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin

 

Tel.: 030- 208 37 307

 

i.bergter@gleich-und-gleich.de

Saskia Graebert

Sozialarbeiterin (BA)

 

Tel.: 030-208 37 307

 

s.graebert@gleich-und-gleich.de

 

Tina Böttcher

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin

 

Tel.: 030- 208 37 307

 

t.boettcher@gleich-und-gleich.de

Jan Frommer

Dipl. Sozialpädagoge

 

Tel.: 030-208 37 307

 

j.frommer@gleich-und-gleich.de

 

Sofie Storz

Sozialarbeiterin (BA)

 

Tel.: 030-208 37 307

 

s.storz@gleich-und-gleich.de

Sam Lesniewicz

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin

 

Tel.: 030- 208 37 307

 

s.lesniewicz@gleich-und-gleich.de

Steve Hoffmann

Dipl. Sozialpädagoge

 

Tel.: 208 37 307

 

s.hoffmann@gleich-und-gleich.de

Natascha Jaeger

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin

 

Tel.: 030- 208 37 307

 

n.jaeger@gleich-und-gleich.de

Vorstand:

Prof. Dr. Beate Bergter

Vorstandsvorsitzende

Anne-K. Jung

Vorstand